Zhuji Fengze Power Machinery Co., Ltd.

imgboxbg
ABOUT US

 

ABOUT US

 

All categories

Company profile

        Zhuji Fengze Power Machinery Co., Ltd., is an enterprise specialized in the research,  development and production of compensators in all fields such as coal-fired and gas-fired power plants. The company has strong design and manufacturing capabilities, all products are  researched , developed, and innovated independently and the company holds proprietary IPR  and has obtained the natonal patent. Among them, the circulating fluidized bed boiler slag cooler, ignition duct, feeder, furnace outlet, external bed and other compensators in complex working conditions are in a leading position in the country, and are currently in operation at home and abroad and are under construction at 300MW level For the above CFB boilers, the company's products have been applied to 74 sets, with a market share of more than 65%.
        The company is located in Zhuji City, the beautiful hometown of Xishi. The production line is close to the G60 highway and the transportation is convenient. The manufacturing workshop covers an area of ​​5,600 square meters, and has 38 employees, including 12 management and technical personnel, and 26 skilled technical workers. It is equipped with more than 40 sets of special manufacturing and testing equipment, which can meet various specifications and various working conditions. Conditional compensator products.
        In addition to strictly implementing relevant national and industry standards, the company's products also constantly absorb and digest the manufacturing standards of similar foreign products. All compensator products have the characteristics of high temperature resistance, wear resistance, corrosion resistance, accurate manufacturing size, good interchangeability, no leakage, and easy installation. The company promises to users: the service life of the non-metal compensator of the conventional flue (operating condition below 700°C) is more than 8 years, and the service life of the high-temperature compensator (operating condition above 700°C) is more than 5 years.
        The world's first 600MW CFB unit (Sichuan Baima Demonstration Power Station), the world's largest installed capacity of 2x660MW CFB unit (China Coal Pingshuo), the first domestically produced 50MW heavy-duty gas turbine test stand, China's first overseas 1000MW unit (Zilazaa, Indonesia) 、China’s first overseas BOT project 2x620MW unit (Yongxin, Vietnam), China’s first 300MW class CFB boiler exported to Europe (Bosnia-Herzegovina), the first 345MW CFB unit exported to South America (Brazil PAPMA), domestic A 9H waste heat boiler (Huadian Zengcheng) and other compensators for demonstration projects are all pioneered by our company, designed, manufactured and supplied.
        In 2015, the company won the "First Prize of China Electric Power Science and Technology Progress Award"; in 2017, it was recognized as a small and medium-sized science and technology enterprise in Zhejiang Province; in 2018, it won the "First Prize of National Science and Technology Progress Award" together with the Baima 600MWCFB demonstration project; 2019 Passed the national high-tech enterprise certification; the product has passed the scientific and technological achievements identification of China Electrical Engineering Society and China Machinery Industry Federation. The company currently has 14 national patents and has applied for 3 invention patents.
        In 2019, the company successively signed a cooperation agreement in the field of combustion technology (clean coal technology) with the Department of Thermal Engineering of Tsinghua University, and established an intention to cooperate with foreign companies to develop internationally leading gas and burner technologies with a view to multi-party cooperation. Raise domestic combustion technology to a higher level.
        Excellent product quality, good corporate reputation, and thoughtful technical services are our guarantee of survival. "Cooperation and win-win" is our eternal business philosophy. The company has been working hard to create the "Fengze" brand, and sincerely hopes to cooperate deeply with our customers to create a better future together.

诸暨市沣泽动力机械有限公司

电话:0575-87553833   邮箱:yxb@zjfzdl.com  /  zhujifengze@163.com

imgboxbg
关于我们

ABOUT US

关于我们

 

全部分类

企业简介

        诸暨市沣泽动力机械有限公司成立于2003年8月,是专业从事燃煤、燃机电厂等全领域补偿器的研发、生产型企业。公司具有较强的设计、制造能力,全部产品为自主研发、创新,完全拥有自主知识产权,并获得国家专利证书。其中循环流化床锅炉冷渣器,点火风道、回料器、炉膛出口、外置床等复杂工况部位的补偿器,在国内处于领先地位,目前国内外投运及在建的300MW等级及以上CFB锅炉,公司产品已应用于74台,市场占有率65%以上。
        公司位于美丽的西施故里--诸暨市,生产线紧邻G60高速,交通便利。制造车间面积5600平米,现有职工38人,其中管理及技术人员12人,熟练技术工人26人,配有各类专用制造、检测设备40余台,可以满足制造各种规格、各种工况条件的补偿器产品。
        公司产品除了严格贯彻相关国家及行业标准之外,还不断吸收和消化国外同类产品的制造标准。所有补偿器产品具有耐高温、耐磨损、耐腐蚀性,制造尺寸精确,互换性好,无泄漏, 方便安装等特点。公司对用户承诺:常规烟道(工况700°C以下)的非金属补偿器使用寿命在8年以上,高温补偿器(工况700°C以上)的使用寿命在5年以上。
        全球首台600MWCFB机组(四川白马示范电站)、全球最大装机容量2x660MWCFB机组(中煤平朔)、国产第一台50MW重型燃机试验台、中国第一个海外的1000MW机组(印尼芝拉扎)、中国第一个海外BOT项目2x620MW机组(越南永新)、中国第一台出口欧洲的300MW等级CFB锅炉 (波黑斯坦耐瑞)、第一台出口南美的345MWCFB机组(巴西PAPMA)、国内第一台9H余热锅炉 (华电增城)等示范工程的补偿器,均由我司首创,设计、制造并供货。
        公司在2015年度荣获“中国电力科学技术进步奖一等奖”;2017年通过浙江省中小型科技企业认定;2018年度与白马600MWCFB示范项目一起荣获“国家科学技术进步奖一等奖”;2019年通过国家高新技术企业认定;产品已经通过中国电机工程学会、中国机械工业联合会的科技成果鉴定。公司目前拥有14项国家专利、并申请3项发明专利。
        2019年,公司先后与清华大学热能工程系签订了“燃烧技术领域(清洁煤技术)”的合作协议,与国外公司建立了合作开发国际领先燃气、燃烧器技术的意向,以期通过多方的合作,将国内的燃烧技术提升到更高的层次。
        卓越的产品质量,良好的企业信誉,周到的技术服务是我们赖以生存的保证。“合作双赢”是我们永远的经营理念,公司一直努力打造“沣泽”品牌,真诚期望与广大客户深入合作, 一起共创美好未来。

联系方式

地址

诸暨市沣泽动力机械有限公司

办公地址:浙江省诸暨市金鸡山路同方蓝铂507-511室

工厂地址:浙江省诸暨市牌头镇新升村(103省道西100米)

电话

电话:0575-87553833   /  13857548552

这是描述信息

网站二维码

这是描述信息

微信公众号